Beauty & The Beast

Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes, East Midlands, United Kingdom

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 17:30

Rare Pantomimes are delighted to be appearing at Stantonbury Theatre this Christmas. They will bring a talented cast of professional actors together with a chorus of local juveniles to delight you with their production of Beauty and the Beast. Join Belle and the Beast in the enchanted castle. With Dame Dotty taking full control of everyones lives hindered by the hapless Muddles and arrogant Count George, what could possibly go wrong?

A traditional pantomime for all the family built around audience participation. A real Christmas treat!

Book your tickets now so you don’t miss out!

 

Fri 13 December  10am &1.30pm

Sat 14 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Mon 16 December  10am & 1.30pm

Tue 17 December  10am

Wed 18 December  10am & 1.30pm

Thu 19 December  10am

Sat 21 December  11am & 2.30pm & 6pm

Sun 22 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Mon 23 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Tue 24 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Fri 27 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Sat 28 December  12pm & 3.30pm

Sun 29 December  12pm & 3.30pm

 

Artists

Rare Pantomimes (United Kingdom)
Country: 
United Kingdom
Regions: 
East Midlands
Address: 
Stantonbury Theatre, Stantonbury, Milton Keynes, MK14 6BN
Status: 
Confirmed