Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring conducted by Sir Simon Rattle (online)

-, -, Nationwide, United Kingdom

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00

Each Sunday and Thursday (from 22 March) we will be streaming a concert from our archive on our YouTube channel.

We will provide digital programme notes and we hope that you will be able to sit down and watch at the same time as friends and family, wherever they are.

Remember to get in touch on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter using the #AlwaysPlaying and show us your living room concert halls.

Sunday 26 April 2020, 7pm BST
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

  • Webern - Six Pieces for Orchestra
  • Berg - Fragments of Woyzeck
  • Ligeti - Mysteries of the Macabre
  • Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring

Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Barbara Hannigan soprano

United Kingdom
-, -, -